Board of Directors

We are honored to have board members participating from many different ministry and business backgrounds from the local Colorado Springs community.

Debby Gayson, President

Fund-raising professional and former Women of Courage participant

Twyla Lee, Secretary

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Kyle Wilson, Treasurer

Financial Analyst

Kim Lee

Retired Family Law Attorney

Paul Moede

Retired Advertising and Non-Profit Executive

James Helle

Systems Integration and Project Management Consultant / Retired Military


Sign Up for our E-News

Receive our e-newsletter, FLSUpdate!
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Choosing our electronic newsletter helps us keep in touch while saving postage and printing costs. It keeps you up to date and connects you with the latest news, events and opportunities to support the FLS mission and vision.

Scroll to Top