Our Board of Directors

We are honored to have board members participating from many different ministry and business backgrounds from the local Colorado Springs community.

Twyla Lee, LMFT, LCSW, Secretary

Kyle Wilson, Financial Analyst, Treasurer

John Veteto, Construction Engineer and Non-Profit Director/General Manager

Debby Gayson, Fund-raising professional and former Women of Courage program participant